SAPATA | No Sun To Embrace LP


SAPATA: No Sun To Embrace
Released on 19.2.2021

1. Myriad
2. Buried in Us
3. Seasons Shift Forward
4. I Sang to the Wind
5. No Sun to Embrace
6. Circle
7. Last Juniper

Album includes:
Black LP
Black sleeve
Lyrics sheet
Digital album download code

Payment options:
Credit cards, Visa Electron, PayPal.

The item ships within Finland in 3–5 business days.

If you wish to order a bunch of LP's or for example a bundle of products, please contact us via [email protected] and we'll take care of your order - this way we can lower your shipping costs!

© Last Day of the North

1 of 4